Skip to Main Content

March 5, 2022

BAL FULL GAME REPLAYS

Catch up on all of the action and view the latest BAL games below. Click on WATCH FULL REPLAY to view available past games.

DUC Senegal vs SLAC Guinea

On March 5th in the season opener, Senegal’s DUC takes on Guinea’s S.L.A.C at 12:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. GMT on Canal+, ESPNews and TSN.

AS Salé vs Rwanda Energy Group (REG)

March 6th AS Salé takes on Rwanda Energy Group (REG) at 9 a.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. GMT on Canal+, and ESPN+.

CFV-Beira vs US Monastir

On March 6th CFV - Beira takes on US Monastir at 12:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. GMT on Canal+, and ESPN+.

US Monastir vs SLAC

On March 8th US Monastir takes on S.L.A.C at 12:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. GMT on Canal+, and ESPN+.

DUC vs CFV Beira

On March 8th DUC takes on CFV-Beira at 4:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. GMT on Canal+, and ESPN+.

S.L.A.C. vs REG

On March 9th S.L.A.C. took on REG at 12:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. GMT on Canal+

CFV-Beira vs AS Salé

On March 9th CFV-Beira (Mozambique) takes on AS Salé (Morocco) at 4:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. GMT on Canal+, and ESPN+.

US Monastir vs AS Salé

On March 11th US Monastir (Tunisia) faced AS Salé (Morocco) at 5:30 p.m. GMT / 12:30 p.m. ET on Canal+, and ESPN+.

REG vs DUC

On March 11th REG (Rwanda) took on DUC (Senegal) at 4:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. GMT on Canal+, and ESPN+.

CFV-Beira vs S.L.A.C

On March 12th CFV-Beira (Mozambique) took on S.L.A.C (Guinea) at 9:00 a.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. GMT on Canal+, and ESPN+.

DUC vs US Monastir

On March 12th DUC (Senegal) faced US Monastir (Tunisia) at 12:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. GMT on Canal+, and ESPN+.

US Monastir vs REG

On March 14th US Monastir (Tunisia) took on REG (Rwanda) at 1:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. GMT on Canal+, and ESPN+.

S.L.A.C vs AS Salé

On March 14th S.L.A.C (Guinea) took on AS Salé (Morocco) at 5:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. GMT on Canal+, and ESPN+.

REG vs CFV - Beira

On March 15th REG (Rwanda) faced CFV- Beira (Mozambique) at 1:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. GMT on Canal+, and ESPN+.

AS Salé vs DUC

On March 15th AS Salé (Morocco) faced DUC (Senegal) at 5:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. GMT on Canal+, and ESPN+.

Cobra Sport vs Zamalek

On April 9th Cobra Sport (South Sudan) takes on Zamalek (Egypt) at 2:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. EET on Canal+, and ESPN+.

Espoir Fukash vs F.A.P

On April 10th Espoir Fukash (Congo) took on F.A.P (Cameroon) at 1:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. EET on Canal+, and ESPN+.

Petro de Luanda vs Cape Town

On April 10th Petro de Luanda (Angola) faced Cape Town (South Africa) at 5:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. EET on Canal+, and ESPN+.

Cobra Sport vs Petro de Luanda

On April 12th Cobra Sport (South Sudan) takes on Petro de Luanda (Angola) at 1:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. EET on Canal+, and ESPN+.

Zamalek vs Cape Town

On April 12th Zamalek (Egypt) takes on Cape Town (South Africa) at 5:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. EET on Canal+, and ESPN+.

Espoir Fukash vs Cobra Sport

On April 13th Espoir Fukash (Congo) faced Cobra Sport (South Sudan) at 1:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. EET on Canal+, and ESPN+.

Cape Town vs F.A.P

On April 13th Cape Town (South Africa) takes on F.A.P (Cameroon) at 5:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. EET on Canal+, and ESPN+.

Cape Town vs Cobra Sport

On April 15th Cape Town (South Africa) took on Cobra Sport (South Sudan) at 1:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. EET on Canal+,

Petro de Luanda vs Zamalek

On April 15th Petro de Luanda (Angola) takes on Zamalek (Egypt) at 5:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. EET on Canal+, and ESPN+.

F.A.P vs Petro de Luanda

On April 16th F.A.P (Cameroon) went against Petro de Luanda (Angola) at 1:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. EET on Canal+, and ESPN+.

Zamalek vs Espoir Fukash

On April 16th Zamalek (Egypt) took on Espoir Fukash (Congo) at 5:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. EET on Canal+, and ESPN+.

Espoir Fukash vs Petro de Luanda

On April 18th Espoir Fukash (Congo) faced Petro de Luanda (Angola) at 1:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. EET on Canal+, and ESPN+.

Cobra Sport vs F.A.P

On April 18th Cobra Sport (South Sudan) faced F.A.P (Cameroon) at 5:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. EET on Canal+, and ESPN+.

Cape Town vs Espoir Fukash

On April 19th Cape Town (South Africa) took on Espoir Fukash (Congo) at 1:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. EET on Canal+, and ESPN+.

F.A.P vs Zamalek

On April 19th F.A.P (Cameroon) played Zamalek (Egypt) at 5:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. EET on Canal+, and ESPN+.