Skip to Main Content

About BAL

The 2024 BAL season will feature the top 12 club teams from 12 African countries playing a record 48 games across four African countries - South Africa, Egypt, Senegal and Rwanda - over four months, marking the first BAL games in South Africa and the first time the league will play in four different countries.

Details of the host cities, venues and dates of all three conferences, playoffs and Finals as well as information on how to purchase tickets for the 2024 BAL season will be announced in the coming weeks.

Register your interest to get information about the BAL, ticket sales, the teams and more!